Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Include is missing when building with tracing=OFF.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 19:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit61caa92695b419244dc7e7f6c0e95524e9e2367c
tree5cece5b1101693de926d41f5a8016e93ed59770a
parent03883ad8cb080d8350bab528d108d0bdc2985ff2
Include is missing when building with tracing=OFF.
src/smpi/smpi_base.c