Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update test of graphicator.
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit61137faf73e619f0b4415455bbc5e7af69556753
treeebee70e76ca670b2ee8d74f2f53a4cabdc5bf14d
parent4a7f089ab5dad99b841042398117e9332ebc59cc
Update test of graphicator.
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
tools/graphicator/graphicator.tesh