Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mv] Remove global {start,end}_{plt,got}_{libsimgrid,binary}
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit602438d4fc78f03a184aa70a05d46f239d25df8d
tree317d9a5042118cf0813595b5d2c188d7561fdbdc
parentfc5167a345c9569b12237d14937523d733fb041f
[mv] Remove global {start,end}_{plt,got}_{libsimgrid,binary}
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h