Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Actually install the doc.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit60189b265fe775976d22750f4ed77d346138b7aa
tree6f2cac708d41f770c55ed8a11f1914c75daeed55
parent73da83c4318087e842fe48c2faff661087895cd2
Actually install the doc.
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake