Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
activate new mpich tests as we support new functions/features for attr/win
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:32:44 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit5ffbdb20797e6741e7b0b4b68a3f733bd32d45c5
tree5689c047da94535c4a9578ceaaaa649a309996ad
parent0a25f3e55e2d9677c56ffcf328c9cd4ef4ae1387
activate new mpich tests as we support new functions/features for attr/win
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/attr/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/attr/fkeyvaltype.c
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/attr/testlist
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/include/mpitestconf.h
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/rma/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/rma/testlist