Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid dangling pointer.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit5f34c56373555b9860b902728a2990712b657464
tree9fd587126a763b0ac070cb7bfaff4889cb309af6
parentdd89cc2577e61b4b86b1ae7bc58dfa2ad00747e6
Avoid dangling pointer.
src/xbt/automaton/automaton.c