Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
use correct free method for buffer
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit5f20336848afac691c04b1d5989b31589400883d
treec6818995dd2a0456772d60e3fb9140e5713410ef
parent8c8892e660c3672d9263394e22fb3a7b040914bc
use correct free method for buffer
src/smpi/colls/gather-ompi.c