Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
NOT everything is master-slave (really)
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit5efe03db9d3a38dc14af6bd0711a5536605c8cd6
tree88c7bc5cc23a4b408addeb496573ee16963ec534
parent2a5be1efbd30fcf80a06645c196fcec50b19e665
NOT everything is master-slave (really)
  + create new process- "category" for migration, suspend and, kill examples
.gitignore
examples/msg/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/masterslave/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/masterslave/deployment_masterslave_kill.xml [deleted file]
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_kill.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/process-kill/process-kill.c [moved from examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_kill.c with 59% similarity]
examples/msg/process-kill/process-kill.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/msg/process-migration/process-migration.c [moved from examples/msg/migration/migration.c with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/process-migration/process-migration.tesh [moved from examples/msg/migration/migration.tesh with 84% similarity]
examples/msg/process-suspend/process-suspend.c [moved from examples/msg/suspend/suspend.c with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/process-suspend/process-suspend.tesh [moved from examples/msg/suspend/suspend.tesh with 91% similarity]