Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Added dependency on FLEX 2.5.39 to MaintainerMode
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit5ec1dc924b784c147689cb2a6eeff1ac82e7d8ec
tree5367cafd49b3c1146f758b137286716083567008
parentbd7771468c5e98b44f97db588157c3e4aa07c4b3
Added dependency on FLEX 2.5.39 to MaintainerMode

With a minor version such as 2.5.35 (available in wheezy),
MaintainerMode will break: The generated files will contain
signatures that are incompatible with SimGrid. (Apparently
generated functions changed their signature during these versions,
from "int" to "yy_size_t")
buildtools/Cmake/MaintainerMode.cmake