Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define xbt_dictelm_set_data, to reduce code duplication.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 21:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 10:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit5e1241532e39968762e7cfa80133c0573fa0f24a
treee79c2ffd63e5a1d7924d5d545c99b8344e89363a
parent329823f4f8ac806d1ac58d48bbbf98c2b1d43b01
Define xbt_dictelm_set_data, to reduce code duplication.
src/xbt/dict.c
src/xbt/dict_cursor.c
src/xbt/dict_elm.c
src/xbt/dict_private.h