Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
protect against MPI_BOTTOM
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit5ddf2cd49f4b40093082731c36cacef58193d827
treec757e4ea05bce23b8fdfa8f7e97da83ca47581d9
parenta7c0b25e52a835bda2ddfb5d77a510c843d1b918
protect against MPI_BOTTOM
src/smpi/smpi_f77.c