Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
These changes were apparently lost during the surf++ merge.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:44:30 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit5d097a8eff62c30f43d29b01bf90e7dc9a42d471
tree53b1301f7239d6e45b630bad69592aeed622feb2
parent56077ab6ac12a21ebb328a767aaecb23ab495a43
These changes were apparently lost during the surf++ merge.
src/simix/smx_smurf_private.h