Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : smpi examples for the communication pattern detection
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit5ce5b5c91c7ed6031f502835a07124f7e38d91f2
treeb4765963d3dadeb94c738372d63e2916014ef665
parent36e0c1b9463b0426bfb77ed4ccddb2e16eb25497
model-checker : smpi examples for the communication pattern detection
examples/smpi/CMakeLists.txt
examples/smpi/mc/hostfile_non_deterministic [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/mc/hostfile_send_deterministic [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/mc/non_deterministic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/mc/send_deterministic.c [new file with mode: 0644]