Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Remove type DW_TAG_enumerator type (because it is not a type)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit5c628c87e93357849fdcfa2433c42a60733f4362
treed411b189b78fb42913d0e784d7d3facd6c0ee89a
parent3b026a6cdd673b16c8c23c5c1319b12b2585adf8
[mc] Remove type DW_TAG_enumerator type (because it is not a type)
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/mc/mc_global.c