Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] add Comm::wait_any
authoradfaure <adrien.faure2@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committeradfaure <adrien.faure2@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit5c3fe220a3cc4a75f37d62a06138fdf6938b2f0e
tree1a1ba1e20657cd9423a0484237f127cc198f1521
parent252e94ece72d34b22cb9343b13e7869d47ce48f2
[s4u] add Comm::wait_any
include/simgrid/s4u/comm.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_comm.cpp
src/simix/smx_network.cpp