Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: Move TestAction to the RequestStore
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:12:35 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit5bd9b44fcc09f6139e2ed4159a1c651b83c0398c
treedbb67d6e0defc9f5a2432495a14b89aa5311a485
parente01bead486c250428c34ffe8911a6ddfd3b3d3aa
[SMPI] Replay: Move TestAction to the RequestStore
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp