Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define and use _XBT_STRINGIFY and _XBT_CONCAT{,2,3,4}.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit5bd175db106a40f35d99c26bb77276b29343646d
tree096206d3d1512ab39925b9904e642251bf35083b
parent1830ec873b286ded8981e8fb3327715d1e6a737f
Define and use _XBT_STRINGIFY and _XBT_CONCAT{,2,3,4}.

Use them almost everywhere, for sake of consistency.

Required by Sonar rule cpp:S967 (There shall be at most one occurrence of
the # or ## operators in a single macro definition).
15 files changed:
include/smpi/sampi.h
include/smpi/smpi.h
include/xbt/base.h
include/xbt/log.h
src/bindings/lua/lua_private.hpp
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_mpi.cpp
src/smpi/colls/smpi_automatic_selector.cpp
src/smpi/colls/smpi_coll.cpp
src/smpi/colls/smpi_intel_mpi_selector.cpp
src/smpi/include/smpi_coll.hpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_datatype.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_op.cpp
src/surf/surf_interface.hpp
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/coll/allred.c
teshsuite/surf/lmm_usage/lmm_usage.cpp