Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Call directly the C++ SURF API instead of calling the C bindings
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 15:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:00:19 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit5b8393a87f56dc683c4673c5258ca6bf07f33d52
tree03570c50a7bb9e06cc241ccd5a996cbfc7265890
parent38bce2fa8a8e830d31ae32dff044c0e471d5a028
[simix] Call directly the C++ SURF API instead of calling the C bindings
src/simix/smx_host.cpp