Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Connect log category xbt_heap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit5b6ee7ed7f29670ede185d8b777278ca1133becb
tree9052167b388bb8366f3f0f29e19981e09003f5d7
parentd0dadc425a1bea8f7186dee616761efc76911943
Connect log category xbt_heap.
src/xbt/log.c