Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[surf] Hardcode some of the sg_platf_host callbacks
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit5b4107ca0e88a868548c268405b315e6a0037564
tree8cb1a0ac83fc010e55d3fd3cfa727ef633ca2379
parent8d45d82d6394d07db6cdd4462c7172a53dc8185f
[surf] Hardcode some of the sg_platf_host callbacks

The goal is to remove this layer of callbacks.

Moreover the order of execution of those callbacks is important.

Currently, it breaks the ability to have platform and deployment data
in the same XML however.
13 files changed:
doc/doxygen/inside_extending.doc
include/surf/surf_routing.h
src/bindings/java/surf_swig.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp
src/surf/host_clm03.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/stack_overflow.c
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/stack_overflow.tesh
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/stack_overflow.xml
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/stack_overflow_platform.xml [new file with mode: 0644]