Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Disable tracing tests when !HAVE_TRACING.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 19 May 2014 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 20 May 2014 08:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit5adf5015df8b7e0daff433f7da4f2501a5fb6e69
tree699aaad16909c9f99bc75d834988bf4f3127c719
parent92b16058f7a0b9701132fe901195de01f9282c4d
Disable tracing tests when !HAVE_TRACING.
examples/java/tracing/CMakeLists.txt