Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix some unused-but-set-variable warnings comming from gcc 4.6
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit5a8eb7ee096b6ba15106e97f69709a97753a41e5
tree561e283e61043a046b602938758e0e311fffc2be
parent76d539b6d43f96ee5708dd48d84b5c3c9ad905cb
fix some unused-but-set-variable warnings comming from gcc 4.6

I guess it was harmless before, but it's cleaner now. In particular,
the return value of gras_datadesc_by_symbol() is useless, but the side
effects are mandatory.
src/gras/DataDesc/ddt_parse.c
teshsuite/gras/datadesc/datadesc_usage.c