Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Added a platform desc doc. Some infos are still missing, but I have to check them...
authorLaurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerLaurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit5a25b8089e4305ec691c460487a77e5c1d07aeb8
tree5890027bdd66b802df64bfcd6730dbb15fb61567
parent9e92dcc40e7b2ec7b24cb6f350696998552f6865
Added a platform desc doc. Some infos are still missing, but I have to check them with some qualified guys ...
buildtools/Cmake/GenerateDoc.cmake
doc/AS_hierarchy.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/platform.doc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/doxygen/doxygen_postprocesser.pl