Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill unused variable.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit5983df9ea678c1bca6d9a1938c3aa4de9e685959
treedb016e9fc80b43017e17cac5a6a466d48e24ccd5
parent7bb7b9877ade77f3ffc33fb65ce39a4e71095a3b
Kill unused variable.
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.c