Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
bug with MPI_Type_contiguous
authordegomme <degomme@debian.localdomain>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerdegomme <degomme@debian.localdomain>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit595f25a34a76a3e467bf1bd12bc8d2ee0e8070e8
tree71d7e3750d11d718cc2db815bf96a90141fd565b
parentce0d4e3a7a5045051980d849700960a78ec78cfb
bug with MPI_Type_contiguous
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c