Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Avoid (slow) type lookups by name or ID (xbt_dict_get_or_null)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit594467781e41cea1d841b9fc501a8cc0cc0f7081
tree7255086cd589fd4a0e589093faa7fc65c0839123
parent9122d33957bd260d3d5296bc250674d9a4eb4d40
[mc] Avoid (slow) type lookups by name or ID (xbt_dict_get_or_null)
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_hash.c
src/mc/mc_private.h