Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
trivial snake_casing of xbt::PropertyHolder
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:59:22 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit5901a7d814ef3c475058d0cc958bebc21c81238c
treed4acb33b201bd5bcbb5796d71f9e0b151b9c0103
parent164354d45e8fc361488fcdff50aee3c655c0d220
trivial snake_casing of xbt::PropertyHolder

No backward compat necessary as all subclasses are in the kernel (and
not exposed publicly yet)
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Host.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Link.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Storage.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/surf/PropertyHolder.cpp
src/surf/PropertyHolder.hpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp