Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
mv is-router and flatifier to their own dir
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit58af366e1783ea5d11e124a86ce13bdff812ce33
tree4e8dc09f8b6bf707c0ac9e7df5858ea80587c6e5
parent089f75c8f83b841c91e74cdfd4e925d027ff7769
mv is-router and flatifier to their own dir
.gitignore
teshsuite/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/simdag/flatifier/flatifier.cpp [moved from teshsuite/simdag/platforms/flatifier.cpp with 100% similarity]
teshsuite/simdag/flatifier/flatifier.tesh [moved from teshsuite/simdag/platforms/flatifier.tesh with 98% similarity]
teshsuite/simdag/is-router/is-router.cpp [moved from teshsuite/simdag/platforms/is_router_test.cpp with 100% similarity]
teshsuite/simdag/is-router/is-router.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/basic_parsing_test.tesh
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake