Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
backtrace: kill two unused functions
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit583ade834e641196237523b1560cec006e2df3ed
tree7a243b505311bcd2dbaffa2e64ab807d7da68224
parent74225b4ab9dc011bc2ce1021c460ecdced98b4dc
backtrace: kill two unused functions
include/xbt/backtrace.hpp
src/xbt/backtrace_dummy.cpp
src/xbt/backtrace_linux.cpp
src/xbt/mmalloc/mmalloc.c