Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use wildcards for location of libcgraph in simgrid.supp.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit582b1300f2920ab088233dbd6ab9f382f2d2026a
tree6f571c5c3569373a800494a9ebc89bd5c5ebc794
parent3361213add3b26e1cd3400c579dc3490ca60f0e1
Use wildcards for location of libcgraph in simgrid.supp.
tools/simgrid.supp