Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "remove a C-like pimple"
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit580571dfe8586fd74fd66b948d03dbddfb6f58d3
treefb9bf8dc637f53b5d64afa55ab666e4a4fcb2f9b
parentb402376f49143b6c75515bd28b6610743c1a7dfc
Revert "remove a C-like pimple"

This reverts commit 71c619779ed661b50ce589403a0f4df7ab0865de.

This commits generates a lot of segfaults.
src/surf/host_interface.cpp
src/surf/host_interface.hpp
src/surf/surf_interface.cpp