Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appeveyor] try to use mingw-w64
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit56811b0a979d61e10fabb9ce1c29a3a333da0b1b
tree7b32c59b7b3a7fe9117789d038ea863888399526
parent094e4c8f6cca85583d873f7f27957c74898fabf0
[appeveyor] try to use mingw-w64
appveyor.yml