Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Also remove the comm from processes when SIMIX_post_comm is not called
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit56535a019ac972e398628cc6cb7f75cad04e6c4d
tree0e9f1b1eeb23a115726ceac13777ec0e39d23e1b
parent0398e492623cdd79abef6beb6819fda9d01b39c9
Also remove the comm from processes when SIMIX_post_comm is not called
src/simix/smx_network.c