Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill dead code in cmake and appveyor
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:04:14 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:15:14 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit55f9b2e8251131e057eda9265a93d44cb22cabd7
treeac0ae7054c72b351d7cfac5a9191b778d626deb9
parentc33130ef26223f8b6775db83287303742a5cfa05
Kill dead code in cmake and appveyor
CMakeLists.txt
appveyor.yml