Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Removed broken reference from FAQ
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit55df783b9b590b76c3dbc62284868da0c761ecbe
treef37c0a91682dd7aff5d362f68e8a3b1d98588635
parentefffaf113f3c24d61baf9f3f9684622aa718ceed
Removed broken reference from FAQ

- The reference to "faq_more_processes" did not exist.
  I removed it, as doxygen complained about it.
doc/doxygen/FAQ.doc