Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Hack to compile smpi on Mac (but need to fix;)
authorpierre <pierre@chontal.imag.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerpierre <pierre@chontal.imag.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit55be59cf67a26f643bb72a9d92af8b52f75b332c
tree0395225abc42d66312e220c9964964fe42b45d26
parent66b513c92886172d08ed986f21637df870338761
Hack to compile smpi on Mac (but need to fix;)
src/smpi/smpi_c99.c