Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
C++-ifies a wrapper function, and kill it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:35:51 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:40:25 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit559cb98f249c32641d64709f23c3103302ccf4e6
tree06186829924eb23e54cdc36d3b7130648ae0a3bb
parentff52edfeb1b9c585656a745144fea2be10c90973
C++-ifies a wrapper function, and kill it

This path will be long :(
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/surf/host_clm03.cpp
src/surf/surf_c_bindings.cpp
src/surf/vm_hl13.cpp
teshsuite/surf/surf_usage/surf_usage.cpp
teshsuite/surf/surf_usage/surf_usage2.cpp