Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Split the behavior of ActorImpl::create
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 14:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:45:50 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit558acbe23fca1cd940f2cdd70530e71963be372c
tree00771c714e01241fe1daa2cdfbcd79f37b4aef85
parent2eade77f4364f7c8aa5cc2542f00784cc677f01f
Split the behavior of ActorImpl::create
follow the init->set->start logic
examples/deprecated/msg/platform-failures/platform-failures.tesh
examples/s4u/platform-failures/s4u-platform-failures.tesh
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp