Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Use libdw for functions and local variables
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit5414074587ae221c7c677a3158ccebb617349e1a
treec23206e0168ec6d94870f3b8930642ace77c6a2b
parenta66a09f535ba86df7415e76ac385384fe10dc81f
[mc] Use libdw for functions and local variables
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_dwarf.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h