Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Pass mc_object_info_t arguiments in many places intead of info->types
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:19:26 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit54052a181fee714205a78c8017dc963664e3b274
tree7a935505fc4450ca24d8042f207b89e59ccaf9d1
parent1c6d709571a4371b1268d844704dffed57b80cba
[mc] Pass mc_object_info_t arguiments in many places intead of info->types

Preparation to remove get_type_description() calls which are very
inneficient.
include/xbt/mmalloc.h
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c