Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Reduce verbosity of the appveyor manual test, and fix ctest invocation
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit5367d14cee11f6e79168382bb14cbd873675a681
tree8ee9f1ab73970bfa68fcfa7e11b617f0ada19b03
parentcb71de6e40e54ce325eb4755803257a5ef2b1896
Reduce verbosity of the appveyor manual test, and fix ctest invocation
appveyor.yml