Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill duplicated code in CMakeLists.txt.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 14:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit5354650d1c5ced4ec7121493130298e4e16655ff
tree118b12e7a53c00021c966d12eb6e5040238c9cb8
parent3457e756a4ee6049544cec24ede74d0ad00b48dd
Kill duplicated code in CMakeLists.txt.
CMakeLists.txt