Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics: use explicitly 'not' instead of a raw !
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 May 2018 10:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 May 2018 17:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit52d02fda9bad1a0ffe9b03b819e64ae1af4787db
tree6e531762a224cc92e0b0b6ce607ca96f3ee93b39
parent354e319e7ea5e2206df51a2e8f8b20caaff01240
cosmetics: use explicitly 'not' instead of a raw !
examples/msg/dht-pastry/dht-pastry.c
teshsuite/msg/app-bittorrent/bittorrent-peer.c