Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move the backtrace code out of the exception code
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit528fa2ce6be027b5428d122666ffc37706155449
treef9ea16a493fa2a19bea8747844eb14a213277118
parentc329ffaab94a1ec5eeb3f24a8da70790c79af923
Move the backtrace code out of the exception code
13 files changed:
include/xbt/backtrace.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/xbt/ex.h
include/xbt/misc.h
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.cpp
src/xbt/backtrace.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/xbt/backtrace_dummy.cpp [moved from src/xbt/backtrace_dummy.c with 73% similarity]
src/xbt/backtrace_linux.cpp [moved from src/xbt/backtrace_linux.c with 65% similarity]
src/xbt/ex.cpp
src/xbt/ex_interface.h
src/xbt/log.c
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c
src/xbt/xbt_os_thread.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake