Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove an unused class around exceptions
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit527c5ccb22ea244bae3bf6f9eabfd2d40f379364
tree64bcb8349534b2006164a5a1bf2bf74ddd8c64d8
parent71d215251ec3eeb3e4192c0e14ec6dea8fd97007
remove an unused class around exceptions
include/xbt/exception.hpp