Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add new option to smpirun, for running valgrind/gdb/whatever...
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit5252c7065d5f738649239f8b262393fd463c637d
tree5e547a81af68294a3a655a8d569e7e41daacdaad
parent2062c0af4701847932d4f77a83803682ab99209b
Add new option to smpirun, for running valgrind/gdb/whatever...
src/smpi/smpirun.in