Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Basic implementation of MPI_Cancel
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit51fbc81e5efb63f45ce68952b8d8c1a03730022f
treeea10940e1cc9374a5afb319a2805923c7d9cd74f
parent36afc6b22dc5db467c2286c7c352cb80708227ce
Basic implementation of MPI_Cancel
include/smpi/mpif.h.in
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_mpi.cpp
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_pmpi_request.cpp
src/smpi/include/smpi_request.hpp
src/smpi/include/smpi_status.hpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_request.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_status.cpp