Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a surf_parse_warn and get surf_parse_error() accepting variable amount of parameters
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit5110a2c2672cde3c914ed45462633dfff7026820
tree00b5cf4d2a091174701e07e6cfe8b2b37356a66b
parent8370bc7e204cc8f1b21af625b28ad4e0dab2a87c
add a surf_parse_warn and get surf_parse_error() accepting variable amount of parameters
include/surf/surfxml_parse.h
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c