Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
provide Test and Wait functions with a better MPI_STATUS_IGNORE and MPI_REQUEST_NULL...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit50b1967c67a75b08e146f976c08223d9245dc5f5
tree2e08a6946092a87fdf7df7352ee832246ff97df3
parent8ef000cc45e9b44a69b739fe0c6451f24b1f1645
provide Test and Wait functions with a better MPI_STATUS_IGNORE and MPI_REQUEST_NULL handling, as well as returning correct empty statuses when needed
Also add MPI_Testsome support
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c