Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] cleanups
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:22:27 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:36:37 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit4fede74d6c20d6332d75edcf395a4838619587aa
tree14cad5c29a57a368442fce2f2051c6d6a26a8b93
parent55f9b2e8251131e057eda9265a93d44cb22cabd7
[cmake] cleanups
CMakeLists.txt